Contact

Locations closed until further notice.

Please contact Jamie Chan at jmchan@sfsu.edu with any questions about CSME.

Main Office

Location: Science Building, Room 211

Email: csme@sfsu.edu

Phone: (415) 405-4190

Fax: (415) 338-0572

Student Assistant Fall 2020 hours:

Office closed until further notice, please contact jmchan@sfsu.edu for any questions.

Mailing Address

Center for Science and Math Education

1600 Holloway Avenue, SCI 211

SF, CA 94132

Director

Lawrence Horvath

Professor, Dept of Secondary Ed, Graduate College of Education

Director, Noyce Fellows Program

lhorvath@sfsu.edu

(415) 338-2693

Faculty & Staff

Jamie Chan

Program Director, Teacher Fellowship

Program Director, Noyce Fellowship

Coordinator, STEM HOUSE

jmchan@sfsu.edu

(415) 405-4047

Jessica Fielder

Lecturer, Dept of Physics and Astronomy

Program Director, Supplemental Instruction program

jfielder@sfsu.edu

(415) 405-2446

David Klein

Program Director, San Francisco Math Circle

Project Coordinator, CSME

dklein@sfmathcircle.org

Tyler Knapp

Director of Math Festivals

San Francisco Math Circle & Julia Robinson Mathematic Festival West

tknapp@sfmathcirlce.org

Andrea Spillane

Program Analyst, CSME

spillane@sfsu.edu

(415) 405-4049

Student Assistants

Main Office

Closed until further notice

Madison & Chris

csmeassistants@gmail.com

(415) 405-4190

CSME Annex/Trailer P

Closed until further notice

Karlie & Isabel

csmeassistants.annex@gmail.com

(415) 338-0945