people

Bryan Twarek ("BT")

CS Program Administrator

twarekb@sfusd.edu

Ilmi Yoon

Professor, Computer Science

ilmi@sfsu.edu

Specialities: 3D Visualization over the Internet, Educational Games with Social Interactions, CUDA Application

Jennie Lyons

CS Content Specialist

lyonsj@sfusd.edu

Focus: High School

Hao Yue

Asst. Professor, Computer Science

haoyue@sfsu.edu

Specialities: Wireless and Mobile Networking, Cyber-Physical Systems, Cybersecurity

Andrew Rothman

CS Content Specialist

rothmana@sfusd.edu

Focus: Middle School

Arno Puder

Professor, Computer Science

arno@sfsu.edu

Specialities: Middleware, Mobile Platforms, Cross Platform Technology

Irene Nolan

CS Content Specialist

nolani@sfusd.edu

Focus: Middle School

Zahira Merchant

Asst. Professor, Education

zahiram@sfsu.edu

Speciality: Instructional Technology

Bill Marsland

CS Content Specialist

marslandw@sfusd.edu

Focus: Elementary School

Larry Horvath

Professor, Education

lhorvath@sfsu.edu

Specialities: Biology, Chemistry

 

Jamal Cooks

Professor, Education

jamalc@sfsu.edu

Specialities: Culturally Relevant Pedagogy, Educational Leadership